FCR003 The Natural 20s "Everyone Will Fall"

  • FCR003 The Natural 20s
  • FCR003 The Natural 20s

FCR003 The Natural 20s "Everyone Will Fall"

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Long Beach, CA-based indie rock quartet The Natural 20s originally released this banger direct to digital in 2019. "Everyone Will Fall" is the band's sophomore release (following 2015's "Hard Times In The Center"), and Friend Club Records is pleased to give "Everyone Will Fall" it's first physical release. Fusing together a love of Sunny Day Real Estate, Hum, Thrice, and Fugazi; The Natural 20s are proof that Craigslist relationships can work. Then again, taking four rock vets with over 40 years of experience in bands will do that. "Everyone Will Fall" is 7 tracks of west coast indie rock with emo, pop-rock, and post-hardcore influences.

Pressing Information:
Edition 1: 25 Black Tapes *SOLD OUT*

Track Listing:
1. Beware the Wolves
2. Belles on Fire
3. Gray
4. Hypertension
5. Electric Eleven
6. Pressure
7. Cobainication

Originally Released: February 15, 2019

More in Sold Out View All