$7.00 - $25.00


$7.00 - $25.00

Combining the passion of shoegaze, the industrious character of grunge, and the controlled fury of post-hardcore SPACESHIPS has managed to carve their own niche in the world. "Pillars" is their third LP following "I Am A Storm At Sea" and "Son Of Man" as well as last year's EP "Tiny Fires". This collection of 8 tracks show a maturing band further developing their sound into new spaces. Fans of Deafheaven, Balance & Composure, Thrice, and Smashing Pumpkins will find a new love in "Pillars"

Track Listing:
1. Quicksand
2. Bruised Reeds
3. Monsters
4. Floodplains
5. In Tongues
6. Joy/Pain
7. Parallel
8. Pillars (Of Cloud, Of Fire, Of Salt)

Released: August 14, 2020

Records ship in a whiplash mailer.

Pressing Information

30 Black Tapes
100 Stormcloud Grey LPs
25 VHS Tapes
50 CDs

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in Vinyl View All