Я *SOLD OUT* You Could Be A Cop "Collected Discography"

  • Я *SOLD OUT* You Could Be A Cop
  • Я *SOLD OUT* You Could Be A Cop
  • Я *SOLD OUT* You Could Be A Cop

Я *SOLD OUT* You Could Be A Cop "Collected Discography"

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Combining recently released singles, the band's acclaimed self-titled EP, and previously unreleased demos, "Collected" is the works of Morten and Marius (along with Natalie on their EP) compiled together in one place for the first time along with the brand new track "Untitled". You Could Be A Cop made music that walked the fine line between 90's emo and post-rock almost perfectly. From the chime and hum rock of "The Roof Of Your Room" to the sprawling "Does Everyone Dream" to the britpunk-influenced "Alphabet Wrestling Championship" You Could Be A Cop explored every angle of the post-punk world in a brief but wonderful discography. Each cassette of "Collected" is being handcrafted by the Pittsburgh Audio Cassette Company and will feature unique artwork inspired by the band.

Edition Information:
Edition 1: 50 Burgundy Tapes
Edition 2: 30 Yellow Tapes

Track Listing:
1. Against The Bleeding Skyline
2. The Cakes Are Burnt
3. Still The Same
4. Does Everybody Dream
5. Untitled
6. The Things We Could Be
7. Sequin Lights
8. Hard To Forget
9. The Roof Of Your Room
10. Yr Nt Fxng It
11. Alphabet Wrestling Championship
12. And There Is Nothing Romantic About It

Released: September 11, 2020

More in Sold Out View All