FCR022 NTVTY - Quetly

  • FCR022 NTVTY - Quetly
  • FCR022 NTVTY - Quetly

FCR022 NTVTY - Quetly

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

NTVTY is the post-folk/ambient solo project of SPACESHIPS frontman Nathaniel FitzGerald. Born out of a period of inactivity from his main project, NTVTY builds lush atmospheres out of layers of reverb pedals, bowed guitars, open-tuned acoustic guitars, synthesizers, and drum machines. These are paired with meditative lyrics on death and spirituality. Quietly, the first full length was birthed out of the trauma of a home invasion and months of reflection on a near-death experience. Fans of the more ambient aspects of Alcest, Bon Iver, and Sigur Ros will have a new favorite in NTVTY

First Edition: 30 Pink Cassettes

Track Listing:
1. Moth & Rust
2. Quietly 1
3. Free
4. Holy
5. Copernicus
6. Strangers 1
7. Mansions
8. Quietly 2
9. Strangers
10. Strangers (Cont.)

Released March 3, 2021

More in Sold Out View All