FCR031 Powerviolet "We Won't Sing For You" Cassette

  • FCR031 Powerviolet
  • FCR031 Powerviolet

FCR031 Powerviolet "We Won't Sing For You" Cassette

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

Powerviolet makes moods. An instrumental collaboration between Jason Anderson (guitars, bass) and Bryan Peach (drums) that alludes to influences like My Bloody Valentine, New Order, Mogwai, and Starflyer 59, Powerviolet wants to reach into your heart, grab your emotions, and take them on a moonlit drive down the coastline.

1. Romance
2. Manic
3. Where Did You Go?
4. Desert
5. Determination
6. Salutations

Originally released April 30, 2021
Cassette release July 2021


Pressing Information

First Edition: 50 Lavender Cassettes

More in Sold Out View All