FCR071 Hey Thanks! "Start/Living"

  • FCR071 Hey Thanks!

FCR071 Hey Thanks! "Start/Living"

Releases May 27, 2022

Co-release with Iodine Recordings

1. Conversations Make A Way
2. From Me 2 U
3. This Small Space
4. Part I Call Myself
5. On Top Of Me
6. I'm Sure It's The Way
7. Fun Charade
8. How It's Supposed To Be
9. Would You Believe It
10. Promise It'll Be Over
11. If It Take Me Forever
12. In Seconds I'll Be Gone

Pressing Information

100 Transparent Pink Cassettes

More in Tapes View All